Cyber Knights And ISP

A Place to post your game questions and rule clarifications. Once answered the post will go into the Games F.A.Q. Archive.

Moderators: Immortals, Supreme Beings, Old Ones

EszrahCain
Newb

Cyber Knights And ISP

Unread post by EszrahCain »

So....its been years since I have played Rifts and I would like to get some clarification. This is my first time playing a Psionic Based Character (usually just stick with simple things) and I am vastly confused.

Im looking in the Coalition Wars Book 4 and it says "If character is psychic roll etc" then a little further on it says look at page 12 if your character is psychic and follow that.

So my question stems...do I add both the ISP's together and have one massive pool? Or........ What Also it says that there is an option for a master psychic but I don't see how you can roll that. I assume that is from specific races and such but I could be wrong.

As I said its been years.

Any help in this matter would be appreciated.
Killer Cyborg
Priest
Comment: "Your Eloquence with a sledge hammer is a beautiful thing..." -Zer0 Kay

Re: Cyber Knights And ISP

Unread post by Killer Cyborg »

Whichever is higher
Annual Best Poster of the Year Awards (2012)

"That rifle on the wall of the laborer's cottage or working class flat is the symbol of democracy. It is our job to see that it stays there." -George Orwell

Check out my Author Page on Amazon!
Nekira Sudacne
Monk
Comment: The Munchkin Fairy

Unread post by Nekira Sudacne »

EszrahCain wrote:So....its been years since I have played Rifts and I would like to get some clarification. This is my first time playing a Psionic Based Character (usually just stick with simple things) and I am vastly confused.

Im looking in the Coalition Wars Book 4 and it says "If character is psychic roll etc" then a little further on it says look at page 12 if your character is psychic and follow that.