Homebrewed Kitsune race help me balance it and finish it.

Diabolists, Techno-Wizards & Psionicists, Oh my! All things that are Magics and Psionics in all Palladium Games.

Moderators: Immortals, Supreme Beings, Old Ones

SpiritKitsune7
D-Bee

Homebrewed Kitsune race help me balance it and finish it.

Unread post by SpiritKitsune7 »

Hi all, I am new to homebrewing gaming stuff. Can you people help me finish and balance my new race? I hope this character ends up in a Palladium book. My dream is to write gamebooks someday when I finish earning a college writing degree. I have an Idea for a gamebook series that will rival Star Wars.

Here is my homebrewed race.

Kitsune
These shape shifters are now showing up on Rifts Earth and throughout the mega-verse since 84 PA. No one knows where they might be coming from. Scientists are not sure if they are werefoxes, Fey like creatures or both. These Kitsune are Fox humanoids with lean human-like bodies with fox fur, head, ears, and tails. They are friendly tricksters that are loyal to their friends and family. They are magical in nature. Their culture is similar to ancient Japan. Kitsune born with white fur and blue or crimson eyes are chosen to be priests. Kitsune with Golden fur and eyes are always priests that have a great destiny chosen by their god Inari. Kitsunes are intelligent, cunning, and beautiful.
Alignment: Any
Attributes: IQ: 4d6, ME: 3d6, MA: 4d6, SNPS: 3d6, PP: 3d6, SNPE: 3d6+6, PB: 3d6+8, SPD: 3d6+4.
Size: 5.4 to 6.2 Feet tall and one-meter long tail or tails.
Weight: 180 to 220 pounds.
MDC: 250 +PE, +2d6 per level.
PPE: 3d6x10, +10 per level.
Awe Factor: 14, if golden change it to 18.
RCC skills: Faerie, Goblety, and two language skills all at 89%, Land Navigation, Dance, Sing, Grooming, Seduction, prowl, palming, and pickpocket taken with +20% skill proficiency.