Is Palladium Still Publishing Novels?

For talk about all things Palladium past, present, & future.

Moderators: Immortals, Supreme Beings, Old Ones

Sethmo_Dreemurr
D-Bee

Is Palladium Still Publishing Novels?

Unread post by Sethmo_Dreemurr »

I’m a budding author who loves the heck out of Rifts, and I was curious if Palladium was still publishing novels. If they are, I’ll start working on one immediately.

Thanks for the help!
zyanitevp
Champion
Comment: Check out our Twitch stream!

Re: Is Palladium Still Publishing Novels?

Unread post by zyanitevp »

Sethmo_Dreemurr wrote:I’m a budding author who loves the heck out of Rifts, and I was curious if Palladium was still publishing novels. If they are, I’ll start working on one immediately.

Thanks for the help!

They have not published one in a while... I do not believe they are anxious to get back into that path.
Broadcasting live twitchtv
My Twitter
Now Playing Savage Rifts as a Trimadore TechnoWizard
Image Image
Sethmo_Dreemurr
D-Bee

zyanitevp wrote:
Sethmo_Dreemurr wrote:I’m a budding author who loves the heck out of Rifts, and I was curious if Palladium was still publishing novels. If they are, I’ll start working on one immediately.

Thanks for the help!

They have not published one in a while... I do not believe they are anxious to get back into that path.

Why would they not want to publish more novels? Were the other ones not very popular, or something?
Hotrod
Knight

Unread post by Hotrod »

Thanks for the help!