Rifter 71 & 72 Review & Comments

For the discussion of all things in the Rifter. As well as ideas for the Rifter and so on.

Moderators: Immortals, Supreme Beings, Old Ones

Fell
Megaversal® Ambassador

Rifter 71 & 72 Review & Comments

Unread post by Fell »

Greetings all :)

Now that the Rifter 71 & 72 Double Issue is at the printers and will be coming out later in the month I am making this Topic: "Rifter 71 & 72 Review & Comments".

I personally am very interested in reading the Rifts® Semjac, Canada, by Brett Caron. Course my favorite game is Rifts (and Chaos Earth). The whole issue looks interesting, I look forward to reading everyone's articles....and yes I do hope you will read (and enjoy) my story: Reaper Cell. I wrote the story after reading the Preview Book of the Disavowed. As an aside, I started practicing with DAZ 3D and rendered one of the main characters (Ronan Saint Cross). Here is my effort of "drawing" him: http://dan-frederick.deviantart.com/art ... -536742458

An even better graphic to look at is on MADMANMIKE's deviant art page: http://www.deviantart.com/art/Soto-at-dawn-577215303 I asked him to do one of another main character named: Indra Soto (CS Ranger). The character Soto is one I am continuing stories with, in the hopes those stories will see print.

Anyway, once you get your copy of the Rifter please let us all know what you think.

Store link: https://palladium-store.com/1001/produc ... Issue.html
Dan Frederick
rottencrab
D-Bee

Re: Rifter 71 & 72 Review & Comments

Unread post by rottencrab »

Thanks! Looking forward to you all reading Semjaw as well, I had a lot of fun playtesting the environment for Rifts quests (including one in particular that will hopefully make it into a future Rifter!) so I'm interested to know what you think of it. Can't wait to check out your story as well.

Brett
Rifter 64 - Rifts: A Cold Night, Dead Past
Rifter 66 - Rifts: Skipping Stones
Rifter 71/72 - Rifts: Semjaw, Canada